Menu Fermer

l’Équipe de Toronto

Co-Principal Investigators Affiliations

Josephine P. Wong                             Toronto Metropolitan University

Winston Husbands                             Ontario HIV Treatment Network


Alexander Asamoah                           Peel HIV/AIDS Network (PHAN)

Kenneth Fung                                      University of Toronto

Carl James                                           York University

Henry Luyombya                                 Committee for Accessible AIDS Treatment (CAAT)

Lance McCready                                   University of Toronto

Frank McGee                                        Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care (OMHLTC)

Wesley Oakes                                       York University

Fanta Ongoiba                                    Africans in Partnership Against AIDS (APAA)

Valérie Pierre-Pierre                            African Caribbean Council on HIV/AIDS in Ontario (ACCHO)

Maurice Poon                                      York University

Wangari Tharao                                  Women’s Health in Women’s Hands (WHIWH)

Mandana Vahabi                                Toronto Metropolitan University

Charmaine Williams                           University of Toronto

Community Research Coordinator

Desmond Miller                                 Toronto Metropolitan University


Kimberly Bryce (Master’s Fellow)      Toronto Metropolitan University

​Andre Harriott (Research Assistant)   York University